“Poignant country ballads in awe of the power of love and reckless abandon.” – Notion

“About to take the world by storm.” – Wonderland

“A country pop rookie who can write a chorus like Sia.” – PAPER

“Taking Posh Spice’s maxim to “just do what you want, but make sure you do it like a lady” and firing it up.” 

– The Line of Best Fit

“Her voice is steady, calm, alive.” – New York Times

“A signpost for modern female complexity.” – Billboard

“Ingrid Andress delivers music befitting our self-isolating times.”HuffPost

“On track to be blaring from your speakers for years to come.” – Euphoria

“Blending the best of pop’s spirit and country’s emotive narration.” – Flaunt

“An amazing album… full of pop tunes with a country heart.” – Sunday Express

“Airy but powerful vocals with country-pop style storytelling.” – OK

“It won’t be long before she becomes a household name.” – US Weekly

Ingrid Andress shares a deluxe version of her debut album ‘Lady Like’ today which features three brand new unreleased songs and is available here. From heartache to heartbreak, ‘Lady Like (Deluxe)’ arrives with an entirely new track listing specifically curated by Ingrid to take listeners along for the journey as she pushes the pain away, tries love again, and falls back down, all while remembering exactly who she is.

“My love life and emotions are always all over the place,” explains Andress. “And with the new songs as a part of the deluxe, I felt like this special track listing was a perfect way to let fans inside my head a little bit more.”

In addition to her newest original song, ‘Feeling Things’, the deluxe album will feature a collaboration with Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman from Little Big Town on Andress’ hit debut ‘More Hearts Than Mine’ as well as Ingrid’s own take on ‘Boys’ which Ingrid originally co-wrote for Charli XCX. To celebrate this release, fans who purchase a ‘Lady Like (Deluxe)’ bundle will receive a limited edition ‘Feeling Things’ hoodie and an exclusive ‘Feeling Things’ keychain along with the digital album download. The bundle is available here.

Earlier this month, the Platinum-selling artist was nominated for a CMA Award in the New Artist category and Song of the Year category for ‘More Hearts Than Mine’. She also recently released two brand new Spotify Singles – a new take on the title track from her debut album and a stunning cover of Dua Lipa’s ‘Don’t Start Now’.

The breakout star was the big winner at the 32nd annual MusicRow Awards this year, sweeping every category she was nominated in. In addition to taking home the award for Breakthrough Artist-Writer of the Year and Breakthrough Artist of the Year, ‘More Hearts Than Mine’ also earned her the sought-after Song of the Year award.

Named in Grammy-contender watch lists by both Billboard and HITS, Andress has accumulated a career total of nearly 350 million global streams and was the only solo female debut artist to crack Top 20 on the Country Airplay chart in 2019. She has appeared on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Late Night with Seth Meyers and TODAY, and received overwhelming praise from key media in both the US and the UK. The Colorado-native started the year touring with Keith Urban on select dates, and her 2020 tour dates also included shows with Dan + Shay, Tim McGraw and Thomas Rhett.

The original version of ‘Lady Like’ will be released on vinyl on October 16th and is available for pre-order here.

‘Lady Like (Deluxe)’ tracklist:

1. ‘Feeling Things’

2. ‘The Stranger (Reimagined)’

3. ‘Anything But Love’

4. ‘We’re Not Friends’

5. ‘Both’

6. ‘More Hearts Than Mine’ 

7. ‘Lady Like’

8. ‘Boys’

9. ‘Bad Advice’

10. ‘Waste of Lime’

11. ‘Life of the Party’

12. ‘The Stranger’

13. ‘More Hearts Than Mine’

(with Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town)

Official website


Apple Music





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s