Courtney Marie Andrews has just celebrated the first anniversary of her critically acclaimed album May Your Kindness Remain and is following it up with the release of acoustic versions of “May Your Kindness Remain”, “I Took You Up”, “Rough Around The Edges” and “Border”.

Watch the May Your Kindness Remain (Acoustic) lyrics videos


The songs will be available digitally and also as a limited edition 12” EP with an etching on the B Side by artist Emily Miller.

Andrews is also announcing a European tour, which will see her playing solo shows in Scandinavia and Italy.

Stream or purchase May Your Kindness Remain (Acoustic) EP HERE

Andrews recently took home one of the biggest awards at the UK Americana Music Awards, winning International Album Of The Year for May Your Kindness Remain, which was also hailed as one of the albums of the year by Rolling Stone, Mojo, Uncut, The Guardian, Rough Trade, Paste and more.

Courtney Marie Andrews Solo Tour Dates

01 Sep – TROMSØ Hålogaland Teater (NO)

02 Sep – TRONDHEIM Moskus (NO)

04 Sep – OSLO John Dee (NO)

05 Sep – BERGEN USF (NO)

06 Sep – STAVANGER Folken (NO)

07 Sep – KRISTIANSAND Vaktbua (NO)

09 Sep – GOTHENBURG Pustervik (SE)

10 Sep – STOCKHOLM Bryggarsalen (SE)

11 Sep – MALMÖ Folk a Rock (SE)

12 Sep – AARHUS Atlas (DK)

24 Sep – MILAN Ohibo (IT)


Categories: Latest, News

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s